CSRW Leadership



The leadership of CSRW is composed of the following positions and subcommittees to which members are appointed for a one-year term:

  • Chair
  • Chair-Elect
  • Secretary
  • Communications Director
  • Women's History Month Planning Subcommittee
  • Connor Award Subcommittee
  • Greene Award Subcommittee

Leadership for 2017-2018

Chair Chair-Elect
  • Marcus Gaut, School of Leadership and Advanced Nursing Practice
Communications Director
  • Laurel Abreu, Department of Foreign Languages and Literatures
Women's History Month Planning Subcommittee, Chair Peggy Jean Connor Research Award Subcommittee, Chair
  • Stacy Creel, School of Library and Information Science
Kathanne W. Greene Essay Award Subcommittee, Chair